Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Chow

Dennis Chow

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Chow
"Phillip and Ben have been very patient and helpful for all my inquiries."
Profile photo of Diane Hidalgo

Diane Hidalgo

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Hidalgo
"We have been with StateFarm Insurance for many, many years. We have our rental properties covered by State Farm in San Francisco as well as our home, cars, and umbrella policies covered by StateFarm Arizona. Ben Carr is our agent in San Francisco and has been very helpful in navigating the insurance world and fulfilling our insurance needs at a very fair cost. Contact Ben if you need help with your insurance needs in California; he can definitely help you!"
Profile photo of Amy Auerbach

Amy Auerbach

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Auerbach
"Great customer service, always provides prompt responses. Have been using them for auto and Home insurance for years."
Profile photo of Atanacio Rodriguez

Atanacio Rodriguez

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atanacio Rodriguez
"Really very quick response to my needs and always gives me with the best prices in the Market."
Profile photo of Nicci Velocci

Nicci Velocci

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicci Velocci
"I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with this agency. All the employees go above and beyond. They are always very friendly and helpful and all the situations I’ve been in. They have been thorough and explained everything that I have asked."
Profile photo of Brandon Abrams

Brandon Abrams

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Abrams
"I recently contacted Ben Carr in order to discuss life insurance policy options, among some other financial services, which may be available to me. Ben’s commitment to his client and knowledge within his field is simply unmatched. His tireless dedication to finding a policy which best suited my needs, and his degree of accessibility and willingness to answer any questions and guide me through the entire process truly made me feel as though I personally mattered to him. I will undoubtedly be returning to Ben with any coverage needs that I may require moving forward. I sincerely suggest you do the same. You will be in truly competent, capable, and caring hands."
Profile photo of David Eik

David Eik

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Eik
"Oscar is a big help thanks again"
Profile photo of Lesley

Lesley

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley
"I needed some support with an Auto insurance claim today, and Ben and Philip carved out a few minutes to help me out, even though their day was super booked. The staff was exceptionally friendly, helpful, and affable! Ben himself took photos of my document, and emailed it out for me. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Arnold Lerner

Arnold Lerner

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Lerner
"Ben's assistant, Phillip, was thoroughly knowledgeable in explaining how the rates on my policy were based and it helped me understand the billing. Philip helped me put this period's policy payment on a monthly plan which is very helpful for me at this particular time. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Susan Rutberg

Susan Rutberg

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rutberg
"Nobody likes dealing with insurance companies. But Ben, and the people who work with him, are responsive and knowledgeable and improve the experience immensely. When I reported a recent accident (a garage door malfunctioned and hit my car), Philip Pierce went out of his way to help. I recommend this office wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Lorraine Aspiras

Lorraine Aspiras

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Aspiras
"Luis and the rest of the crew were very helpful, patient and accomodating to my needs. They follow up right away. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Narciso Flores Diaz

Narciso Flores Diaz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Narciso Flores Diaz
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Michael Fong

Michael Fong

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fong
"Thanks to Luis Amador's help my coverage change and mileage update , reduced my payment !"
Profile photo of may arias

may arias

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by may arias
"Luis was supper helpful and patience with our questions. He made time for our quotes."
Profile photo of Bob Fink

Bob Fink

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Fink
"Edwardo was very helpful and patient. He explained what we were doing clearly and Answered all of our questions. A pleaaant experience. 😁"
Profile photo of Rute Bailey

Rute Bailey

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rute Bailey
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Ben Carr at State Farm for my insurance needs and I can't recommend him enough! Ben was incredibly knowledgeable and patient, taking the time to thoroughly explain all of my options. He made sure I understood every detail of my policy and helped me choose the best coverage for my lifestyle and budget. Ben's professionalism and dedication to customer service were evident in every interaction. He went above and beyond to ensure that all of my questions were answered and that I felt comfortable and confident with my decisions. It’s rare to find someone so committed to genuinely helping others and providing such a high level of service. If you're looking for an insurance agent who truly cares about your well-being and works hard to provide the best possible service, then Ben Carr at State Farm is your go-to person. I am thoroughly impressed with his expertise and the personalized attention he provided. Thanks to Ben, I feel secure in my insurance choices. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Constance O'Connor

Constance O'Connor

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance O'Connor
"Both Ben and Philip are friendly and helpful they thoroughly explain whatever it is I need from them and why"
Profile photo of Craig Jessup

Craig Jessup

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Jessup
"To be honest I was upset about an auto insurance increase and was talked through all the details with Philip. He really eased my mind by explaining industry wide changes in a clear and concise manner which made me realize I was getting top flight coverage. Philip really spent a lot of time with me and I appreciate it!!"
Profile photo of Abner Capulong

Abner Capulong

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abner Capulong
"I wanted to add another car to my current policy. Eduardo Anariba assisted and processed what I needed quickly and efficiently. I really appreciate the speedy service."
Profile photo of Diana Naparst

Diana Naparst

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Naparst
"Ben Carr is very knowledgeable, professional, patient, and friendly to boot! I've had various insurances with him for several years and he's always worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Plus, his support staff are wonderful as well!"
Profile photo of Ralph Tashjian

Ralph Tashjian

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Tashjian
"love these guys! professional, courteous, and unbelievable communication and service."
Profile photo of Tess Rinaldo

Tess Rinaldo

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Rinaldo
"Eduardo was super helpful in getting my insurance transferred from out of state! Highly recommend, responsive and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of scott foster

scott foster

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott foster
"The friendly and competent staff addressed my needs head on and are always super responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Art Wong

Art Wong

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Wong
"I have been insured with State Farm Insurance for many years for both auto and house insurance and have been with different agents until they retired. My current agent, Ben Carr's office, has been very supportive, follow up with me if there are any changes with my accounts, and addressed any questions or concerns that I had promptly. Very deserving of 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Donna Cahill

Donna Cahill

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Cahill
"Managing bureaucracy with a huge insurance company is no easy task. All I can say is, if you need help—call Philip at Ben Carr State Farm!"