Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Carr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Carr

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alisha Gallagher

Alisha Gallagher

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben has been a terrific agent through lots of changes with moves and multiple policies both personal and commercial. I've had plenty of questions and have appreciated his information and support through our transitions. I can gladly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Mauri Schwartz

Mauri Schwartz

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love how State Farm takes care of my personal and business insurance needs. Ben Carr and his team are very responsive."
Profile photo of Martin Carreno

Martin Carreno

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estella thank you for your professionalism and for the quick response. You are clearly a great assert to your team!"
Profile photo of Alice Plichcik

Alice Plichcik

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent. Gets you the best deals. Highly recommend I changed all my insurance over to this agent because he works so hard for you and will get you the best insurance and price. Everyone in the office is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of TJ Brandreth

TJ Brandreth

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Carr has been the best auto insurance provider! He is always working to get me the best rate and discounts, even when I don’t ask! He is very professional and always willing to help in any way he can. I highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of Gary Resnick

Gary Resnick

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is terrific to deal with. Easy to reach, has an excellent assistant, and is very responsive. I have a difficult insurance issue with my consulting business and Ben has been very helpful. He really knows his stuff."
Profile photo of ernani concepcion

ernani concepcion

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben has been very helpful and quick to response for my inquiries. Good job !"
Profile photo of Elisa Maria Torres

Elisa Maria Torres

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful to always have a positive experience with Ben. He is easy to work with, he is extremely responsive, thorough in his explanation, and goes above and beyond to ensure all my questions and concerns are addressed."
Profile photo of Lenka Sluneckova

Lenka Sluneckova

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben went above and beyond to provide us with a good quote. He is a strong communicator - he responded fast, answered all our questions, and explained evrything we needed to know. We chose his company over all the others because of him."
Profile photo of Will Hayworth

Will Hayworth

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ari Dastidar

Ari Dastidar

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben has been an excellent agent to work with, helping me navigate the intricate details at every step of the process. His attention to detail is very meticulous and I would highly recommend him for all your State Farm needs."
Profile photo of Michael Dooley

Michael Dooley

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben was a pleasure to work with! He was very responsive to my needs, very friendly, and always available to answer questions over the phone and email. If you're looking for insurance, you'll be lucky to work with Ben."
Profile photo of Luke Prudhomme

Luke Prudhomme

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend. Ben helped us navigate two seperate moves (one out here, one south of SF) and was extremely helpful every step along the way."
Profile photo of Aloha Mcelroy

Aloha Mcelroy

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Estella Felder

Estella Felder

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My name is Estella Felder I work for Ben Carr agency and would love to help you with you insurance needs. As a Ben Carr staff member I dedicate myself to providing you quality customer service"
Profile photo of Bob Iwersen

Bob Iwersen

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben has provided proper coverage, has been clear in his explanations (and therefore understood the material), patient yet quick to act. He has been a true gentleman."
Profile photo of Linda Horning

Linda Horning

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben Carr has been my agent for homeowners and auto. He helped navigate a TIC policy on the property which not all agents or companies are able to do. He's thoughtful and responsive, and always helpful. I feel lucky to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Desiree Vavak

Desiree Vavak

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you for having great service. Although my request was not exactly insurance related, I was given above an beyond service to help with the clients mortgage needs. It took 10 minutes and I am impressed. Thank you Harry!"
Profile photo of Jolyn Smith

Jolyn Smith

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ben Carr of State Farm covers all the bases. He is thorough, professional and gracious. I was immediately put at ease when we communicated. I highly recommend him as an agent and am confident he provides the very best service for State Farm insurance holders."
Profile photo of Ronald Chukes

Ronald Chukes

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Meredith Brockman

Meredith Brockman

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tommy Roch

Tommy Roch

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ben Carr is everything you are looking for in an agent: responsive, trustworthy and an authentic care for you as a person!"
Profile photo of Teresa Castanon

Teresa Castanon

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, highly recommended."