Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Molly Tirpak Sterkel

Molly Tirpak Sterkel

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Tirpak Sterkel
"Fantastic agent! The staff is helpful and responsive! Thanks Ben!"
Profile photo of Roz Hague-Foster

Roz Hague-Foster

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roz Hague-Foster
"Ben Carr and Staff provide top notch service during what can be a stressful experience. They are extremely responsive and provide a high level of customer service that seems to not exist anymore. Thank you Ben Carr and Philip for all you do!"
Profile photo of Chitvan Gupta

Chitvan Gupta

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chitvan Gupta
"I'd recommend Ben Carr to anyone looking for an agent at Statefarm. He is very knowledgeable on how the company policies work, is reachable in a timely manner, is humble when asked basic questions from new customers like me and works with empathy when dealing with any loss/damage discussion. Ben Carr is the best agent that you can find at StateFarm. I feel really blessed to work with him. Additionally the staff at this office is very friendly and always responds to phone calls!"
Profile photo of Evelyn LaChapelle

Evelyn LaChapelle

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn LaChapelle
"I've been insured for years with Ben Carr and his team. They are also super helpful and always available to my questions. The 5 start rating is because they move quickly whenever I have a request ."
Profile photo of ted Sandhu

ted Sandhu

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ted Sandhu
"Excellent and prompt customer service Ben Carr the Agent and his very helpful staff especially Philip are always ready to help and advise me in my Home , Liability and Auto insurance coverages."
Profile photo of Brenda Goff

Brenda Goff

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Goff
"Each and every time I have dealt with Ben Carr and his staff (State Farm Insurance) I have been very pleased with their service. They take the time to make sure my policies (car and home) are meeting my needs."
Profile photo of Ben Manilla

Ben Manilla

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Manilla
"Ben and Phillip are the best. Trustworthy and always available."
Profile photo of May G

May G

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by May G
"Philip is very helpful and Patient for his client. I would recommend their service."
Profile photo of Harry harelik

Harry harelik

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry harelik
"Awesome service! Ben, the agent, increased my protection (through a personal umbrella plan), while keeping my cost about the same."
Profile photo of brian cahill

brian cahill

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian cahill
"Luis helped me with a billing issue today. He was professional, competent and supportive. I'm very grateful."
Profile photo of Man Gar

Man Gar

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Man Gar
"I've been working with Phillip for years now and he never fails to deliver. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dayne Okamura

Dayne Okamura

January 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dayne Okamura
"I have received auto insurance from Ben Carr and his team since moving to SF a year and a half ago. The friendly staff have answered any and all questions I have had providing excellent and professional service."
Profile photo of Jones Jones

Jones Jones

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jones Jones
"Each agent here at this location provides great customer service for all your insurance needs. Special thanks to Ben, Oscar and Phillip for always showing patience and keeping me informed of all my insurance policies and making sure that I'm happy and satisfied with all my policies."
Profile photo of Mike C

Mike C

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike C
"Love these guys. Got Auto insurance, very professional."
Profile photo of Helen de Normanville

Helen de Normanville

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen de Normanville
"Great service, always swift to respond."
Profile photo of Laura Parker

Laura Parker

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Parker
"Ben Carr and his staff have solved every single question or issue with my insurance coverage with efficiency and ease. Sometimes even with jokes and laughs included! I appreciate the great service!"
Profile photo of Steven Collins

Steven Collins

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Collins
"Great Agent to deal with, Philips The Man, Ben Carr is quick with the answers I need....................Thanks Team"
Profile photo of Julianna Ricard

Julianna Ricard

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julianna Ricard
"I'm incredibly pleased with the service provided by Ben Carr for my home and auto insurance. Ben's knowledge is impressive, ensuring I have the right coverage, while Philip's responsiveness and helpfulness make the entire process seamless. This team goes above and beyond, and I highly recommend them for their expertise and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Linda Horning

Linda Horning

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Horning
"Ben Carr has been my agent for homeowners and auto insurance. He helped navigate a TIC policy on the property which not all agents or companies are able to do. He's thoughtful, responsive, and always helpful. I feel lucky to have him as my agent. I recommend him and the members of his team, Philip and Eduardo, without reservation."
Profile photo of Revius Dessman

Revius Dessman

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Revius Dessman
"I have dealt with a few insurance companies in my time but I have finally found one that I feel comfortable with. The people at Ben Carr Insurance Agency are very professional and also knowledgeable and courteous. I had many questions about the policy I had with my prior insurance company. They took the time and answered every one of them. They were very friendly and gave me some great advice. I knew I was in the right place when my account manager called me on my birthday. He wished me happy birthday before any of my family members did. That made my day."
Profile photo of Nicole Espino

Nicole Espino

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Espino
"Excellent service! Eduardo helped me get a life insurance policy and made the process easy and quick. Couldn’t Recommend this office more! Thank you."
Profile photo of Maurice Osei

Maurice Osei

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Osei
"Ben and his team have been nothing short of amazing since I've begun using their services. They always go above and beyond with any questions I may have and also when providing updates to my service. Would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of switching insurance providers or just starting out."
Profile photo of Russell Cohen

Russell Cohen

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Cohen
"Ben has been an outstanding partner for our auto insurance needs and other lines. Great customer service from his team, especially Philip. They always have our interests at heart."
Profile photo of Ray S

Ray S

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray S
"Convenient Location, Friendly, Polite Staffs. I stopped by to take care of some insurance claims paper work. Philip and another staff made the process very smooth. They pulled up a chair and offered me to sit down while I waited for them to look at my paper work. It didn't take long for them to pull up and look up information to complete my request. I think they have a very good team going to take care of my needs."
Profile photo of Roland M

Roland M

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roland M
"I have been with Ben Carr for a few years for both auto and home coverage They are always there to answer questions and offer help. Very professional and seem to have the best coverage and price I do not see any reason the change"