Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorraine Aspiras

Lorraine Aspiras

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Aspiras
"Luis and the rest of the crew were very helpful, patient and accomodating to my needs. They follow up right away. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Narciso Flores Diaz

Narciso Flores Diaz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Narciso Flores Diaz
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Michael Fong

Michael Fong

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fong
"Thanks to Luis Amador's help my coverage change and mileage update , reduced my payment !"
Profile photo of may arias

may arias

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by may arias
"Luis was supper helpful and patience with our questions. He made time for our quotes."
Profile photo of Bob Fink

Bob Fink

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Fink
"Edwardo was very helpful and patient. He explained what we were doing clearly and Answered all of our questions. A pleaaant experience. 😁"
Profile photo of Rute Bailey

Rute Bailey

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rute Bailey
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Ben Carr at State Farm for my insurance needs and I can't recommend him enough! Ben was incredibly knowledgeable and patient, taking the time to thoroughly explain all of my options. He made sure I understood every detail of my policy and helped me choose the best coverage for my lifestyle and budget. Ben's professionalism and dedication to customer service were evident in every interaction. He went above and beyond to ensure that all of my questions were answered and that I felt comfortable and confident with my decisions. It’s rare to find someone so committed to genuinely helping others and providing such a high level of service. If you're looking for an insurance agent who truly cares about your well-being and works hard to provide the best possible service, then Ben Carr at State Farm is your go-to person. I am thoroughly impressed with his expertise and the personalized attention he provided. Thanks to Ben, I feel secure in my insurance choices. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Constance O'Connor

Constance O'Connor

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance O'Connor
"Both Ben and Philip are friendly and helpful they thoroughly explain whatever it is I need from them and why"
Profile photo of Craig Jessup

Craig Jessup

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Jessup
"To be honest I was upset about an auto insurance increase and was talked through all the details with Philip. He really eased my mind by explaining industry wide changes in a clear and concise manner which made me realize I was getting top flight coverage. Philip really spent a lot of time with me and I appreciate it!!"
Profile photo of Abner Capulong

Abner Capulong

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abner Capulong
"I wanted to add another car to my current policy. Eduardo Anariba assisted and processed what I needed quickly and efficiently. I really appreciate the speedy service."
Profile photo of Diana Naparst

Diana Naparst

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Naparst
"Ben Carr is very knowledgeable, professional, patient, and friendly to boot! I've had various insurances with him for several years and he's always worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Plus, his support staff are wonderful as well!"
Profile photo of Ralph Tashjian

Ralph Tashjian

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Tashjian
"love these guys! professional, courteous, and unbelievable communication and service."
Profile photo of Patrick Flahive

Patrick Flahive

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Flahive
"Very responsive and easy to work with. Easy process."
Profile photo of Tess Rinaldo

Tess Rinaldo

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Rinaldo
"Eduardo was super helpful in getting my insurance transferred from out of state! Highly recommend, responsive and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of scott foster

scott foster

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott foster
"The friendly and competent staff addressed my needs head on and are always super responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Art Wong

Art Wong

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Wong
"I have been insured with State Farm Insurance for many years for both auto and house insurance and have been with different agents until they retired. My current agent, Ben Carr's office, has been very supportive, follow up with me if there are any changes with my accounts, and addressed any questions or concerns that I had promptly. Very deserving of 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Donna Cahill

Donna Cahill

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Cahill
"Managing bureaucracy with a huge insurance company is no easy task. All I can say is, if you need help—call Philip at Ben Carr State Farm!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Shin

Carolyn Shin

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Shin
"Ben, Philip, and all their colleagues at the office with whom I've spoken have provided the highest degree of service and professionalism that I have probably encountered anywhere. Ben is so knowledgeable and communicates all the insurance options available in a way that is easy to understand and value. I first went to them for my home insurance, and ended up bundling my car insurance and an umbrella policy with them. I am confident that Ben ensured that I was getting all of the discounts available as well. He and his office are very proactive about communication. I thought I had all of my plans on autopay but I didn't and ended up missing a payment. Ben himself immediately called to notify me so I didn't have a lapse in coverage. Most recently, when insurance rates were going up everywhere, Philip personally called me to give me a heads up. I know it sounds crazy to say this about an insurance company, but I actually do think that Ben and his colleagues really care about what they do. I highly recommend Ben's office to anyone looking for any type of insurance. Oh I should also mention that I found him through several friends who had referred him to me after also being highly satisfied with this service! 10 out of 10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Molly Tirpak Sterkel

Molly Tirpak Sterkel

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Tirpak Sterkel
"Fantastic agent! The staff is helpful and responsive! Thanks Ben!"
Profile photo of Roz Hague-Foster

Roz Hague-Foster

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roz Hague-Foster
"Ben Carr and Staff provide top notch service during what can be a stressful experience. They are extremely responsive and provide a high level of customer service that seems to not exist anymore. Thank you Ben Carr and Philip for all you do!"
Profile photo of Chitvan Gupta

Chitvan Gupta

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chitvan Gupta
"I'd recommend Ben Carr to anyone looking for an agent at Statefarm. He is very knowledgeable on how the company policies work, is reachable in a timely manner, is humble when asked basic questions from new customers like me and works with empathy when dealing with any loss/damage discussion. Ben Carr is the best agent that you can find at StateFarm. I feel really blessed to work with him. Additionally the staff at this office is very friendly and always responds to phone calls!"
Profile photo of Evelyn LaChapelle

Evelyn LaChapelle

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn LaChapelle
"I've been insured for years with Ben Carr and his team. They are also super helpful and always available to my questions. The 5 start rating is because they move quickly whenever I have a request ."
Profile photo of ted Sandhu

ted Sandhu

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ted Sandhu
"Excellent and prompt customer service Ben Carr the Agent and his very helpful staff especially Philip are always ready to help and advise me in my Home , Liability and Auto insurance coverages."
Profile photo of Brenda Goff

Brenda Goff

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Goff
"Each and every time I have dealt with Ben Carr and his staff (State Farm Insurance) I have been very pleased with their service. They take the time to make sure my policies (car and home) are meeting my needs."
Profile photo of Ben Manilla

Ben Manilla

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Manilla
"Ben and Phillip are the best. Trustworthy and always available."
Profile photo of May G

May G

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by May G
"Philip is very helpful and Patient for his client. I would recommend their service."