Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Carr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Carr

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trenton Nascimento

Trenton Nascimento

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, where do I even start with the Carr team? They are truly an amazing and outstanding team that goes above and beyond. Ben helped me get all squared away and made sure I had all the coverages I needed! He even helped my set up my life insurance policy! It was so easy and quick, and not to mention thorough. I would recommend the Carr team to anyone and everyone! Thanks again Ben and team!!"
Profile photo of C Maffe

C Maffe

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! Saved a lot switching to Ben. Very helpful. Grateful for a smooth transition for my homeowners too."
Profile photo of Brian Jones

Brian Jones

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just signed up for life and auto insurance with Ben Carr State Farm agency. The process was simple and fast. I am happy with the whole experience. I'm very pleased with the auto insurance I got. Friendly helpful staff"
Profile photo of Michael Ray

Michael Ray

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Carr is a fantastic agent to work with. He will make sure that you get the right policy for your needs. He is very knowledgeable and is happy to answer any questions you may have. Happy to recommend!"
Profile photo of Samantha Tyree

Samantha Tyree

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency!! Ben is great and patient. He definitely values his clients and I would recommend him for all your insurance needs. Thank you Ben Carr agency!"
Profile photo of KIM WISE-GASTINELL

KIM WISE-GASTINELL

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable and curious business man. Would know what to do with our him! He’s on top of his game!"
Profile photo of Precious Tyree

Precious Tyree

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Agency! highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jason Lockhart

Jason Lockhart

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is super responsive and helpful to his clients and lenders with whom he works. He's my go-to insurance agent."
Profile photo of Shiree Carr

Shiree Carr

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with Ben and his team. He proved to be very knowledgeable about Life insurance and was able to answer all my questions about the difference between whole and term life insurance. He helped me choose the policy that was best for me and my family based on my assets, finances, and dependents."
Profile photo of Keisa E.

Keisa E.

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Carr was a delight to work with. He was very polite, respectful and gave stellar customer service. Mr.Carr was very informative and a huge help in explaining and choosing the right policies for me and my family. ~ Keisa Eubanks and family"
Profile photo of Detra Eubanks

Detra Eubanks

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a life Insurance policy with Ben Carr and I'm very pleased with The rates. Ben Carr and is team members are very knowledgeable and pleasant... if ur looking for a life insurance policy at a great price give Ben Carr a call at State Farm"
Profile photo of Walter Portillo

Walter Portillo

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped by this office for an auto insurance quote and Eduardo was very helpful and made sure I understood the policy which I greatly appreciated"
Profile photo of Francisco C

Francisco C

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oscar is very helpful and I had a great experience"
Profile photo of Hazel C

Hazel C

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed auto and renters insurance so I called and spoke with Oscar and I’m so glad I did. He made me feel comfortable and took time to explain everything, and made the process so easy."
Profile photo of John Collette

John Collette

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shopping for insurance can be overwhelming but Ben Carr makes it easy. I have life, renters, earthquake, and non-owned auto from Ben. Each time I’ve come to Ben with questions he takes the time to patiently and review all my options with great detail. I took a few weeks to select the best life insurance policy and Ben was supportive and attentive each step of the process. Ben was very professional. He showed me several policies until I picked the perfect one. The team in office is friendly and warm. The state farm app is easy to use and is an all in one shop for me to stay up to date with my policy. I will continue to use Ben Carr’s agency and strongly recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Elvis Aguilar

Elvis Aguilar

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oscar has been a really big help and has always taken care of any request I have helping on any little changes of details regarding my policy. Great person to talk with very friendly and very courteous very understanding explaining all of my coverages."
Profile photo of Diosa Blooms

Diosa Blooms

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We always contact either Ben or Philip when we need help preparing paperwork for events. They are very responsive and wonderful to work with each time!"
Profile photo of Alisha Gallagher

Alisha Gallagher

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben has been a terrific agent through lots of changes with moves and multiple policies both personal and commercial. I've had plenty of questions and have appreciated his information and support through our transitions. I can gladly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Mauri Schwartz

Mauri Schwartz

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love how State Farm takes care of my personal and business insurance needs. Ben Carr and his team are very responsive."
Profile photo of Alice Plichcik

Alice Plichcik

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent. Gets you the best deals. Highly recommend I changed all my insurance over to this agent because he works so hard for you and will get you the best insurance and price. Everyone in the office is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of TJ Brandreth

TJ Brandreth

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Carr has been the best auto insurance provider! He is always working to get me the best rate and discounts, even when I don’t ask! He is very professional and always willing to help in any way he can. I highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of Gary Resnick

Gary Resnick

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is terrific to deal with. Easy to reach, has an excellent assistant, and is very responsive. I have a difficult insurance issue with my consulting business and Ben has been very helpful. He really knows his stuff."
Profile photo of ernani concepcion

ernani concepcion

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben has been very helpful and quick to response for my inquiries. Good job !"
Profile photo of Elisa Maria Torres

Elisa Maria Torres

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful to always have a positive experience with Ben. He is easy to work with, he is extremely responsive, thorough in his explanation, and goes above and beyond to ensure all my questions and concerns are addressed."
Profile photo of C Lewis

C Lewis

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched my policies thru to this agency. As a former State Farm agent I completely understand what agencies, and insureds go thru! Ms. Estella personifies great customer service. I’m dealing with a lot right now in life. My mother has been in, and out of ICU for almost 2 months now. That along with a new move. She has been patient, understanding, and judgement free. I feel like I made the right choice in my new agency. I’ve have some not great experiences just like most people do in trying to purchase insurance. Not to mention it is a minority owned agency! I support those who support me. Especially in moments like this. They do great work here!"